School of Physics Research Committee

The Research Committee advises the School of Physics on matters related to research strategy and direction. The committee consists of:

  • A/Prof. Dane McCamey (Research Director, Chair)
  • Prof. Jeremy Bailey
  • Prof. Alex Hamilton
  • Dr Sarah Martell
  • Prof. Oleg Sushkov
  • Prof. Michelle Simmons
  • Prof. Joe Wolfe 

The Research Committee can be contacted at